Latest Products http://www.shriexports.in Latest Products 17-01-30 en-us http://www.shriexports.in Fresh Fruits http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits continue to be a part of the staple diet of people around the world for their taste and health benefits. The challenge today is to provide the Fresh Fruits that have intact nutrition, which is free from any chemicals or damage. We, at Shri exports strive to maintain this by offering various Fresh Fruits that are cultivated under organic conditions and offer the best in terms of taste, ripeness and flavor. Coconuts http://www.shriexports.in/coconuts.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coconuts are gifts of nature that serve myriad purposes in different forms. We are an eminent Coconut Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India offering fresh Coconuts in two varieties, viz. Tender Coconut and Raw Coconut, that is full of nutrition and having matchless taste. Cultivated in the southern region of India, which is widely known for being the land of Coconuts, these have high water content while their exterior is used for making coir products. Raw Coconut http://www.shriexports.in/raw-coconut.htm Fresh Fruits Coconuts Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prime Raw Coconut Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Leveraging on our vast knowledge of Coconut cultivation, we manage to have high production of Raw Coconuts that are abundant in nutrients, making these repeatedly demanded by clients. Tender Coconut http://www.shriexports.in/tender-coconut.htm Fresh Fruits Coconuts Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconut made available by us is highly demanded in national and international markets. Our Tender Coconuts are cultivated and stored in optimum conditions that result in improved nutritive content. Banana http://www.shriexports.in/banana.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Banana is universally considered a healthy fruit that can be consumed in every season at any time to provide a boost of energy. We have achieved prominence amidst the Banana suppliers and Exporters from India for bringing forth unparalleled quality of this fruit. With a host of health benefits associated with its consumption, the Banana is a culinary delight as well that can be enjoyed in various forms. Lemon http://www.shriexports.in/lemon.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a reckoned Lemon Supplier and Exporter from India, we provide the juiciest variety of this fruit for culinary and non-culinary consumption. We cultivate Lemons under conditions of strict control where required humidity, soil texture, irrigation and storage are maintained to offer the best to the clients. Besides ensuring timely delivery of Lemons, we take great care to provide these at the right stage of ripening. Coco Products http://www.shriexports.in/coco-products.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Coco Products, which is demanded by various industries across the world. Processed from the finest coconuts, our Coconut Products are highly acclaimed in the market and made available in bulk quantities at the most competitive prices. With the use of cutting-edge equipment for manufacturing and finishing the Coco Products, we match world-class standards for their features and quality. Coco Peat Bricks http://www.shriexports.in/coco-peat-bricks.htm Coco Products Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a much sought after Coco Peat Brick Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Our Coco Peat Bricks are an ideal medium for growing plants organically as they are able to hold nutrients and then release them properly. Rich in root production hormones, our natural Coco Peat Bricks are made from coco tissues extracted from healthy coconuts. Coconut Shells http://www.shriexports.in/coconut-shells.htm Coco Products Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shells are being increasingly used across various industries for manufacturing and preparation of different types of products. We are promoting their further usage by offering clients premium quality Coconut Shells that are extracted from coconuts developed in organic conditions. Coir Fiber http://www.shriexports.in/coir-fiber.htm Coco Products Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a major Coir Fiber Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Made available in different grades, our natural Coir Fibers are categorized on the basis of their color, fiber length, nature of extraction and presence of impurities to make them suitable for myriad purposes. Curled Coir http://www.shriexports.in/curled-coir.htm Coco Products Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a Curled Coir Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India, specializing in a wide variety. Our Curled Coir is prepared from full-grown coir that is extracted from the finest coconuts. Offered in different weights and thickness ranges, the quality of our Curled Coir makes it apt for manufacturing various products. Desiccated Coconut http://www.shriexports.in/desiccated-coconut.htm Coco Products Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Desiccated Coconut, which is prepared from fleshy coconut meat. Manufactured using advanced technologies that retain its quality; our Desiccated Coconut is highly acclaimed by clients for its composition. After processing, the pure Desiccated Coconut is filled into sealed packages to retain the composition till it reaches the clients. Fresh Moringa Sticks http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-moringa-sticks.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Sticks, also known as Drumsticks, are nutritious vegetables that are widely used for their taste and therapeutic value. We have emerged as a prominent Moringa Stick Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India, bringing forth this vegetable in the quality conscious market. Cultivated in the finest farms of India, our Moringa Sticks continue to be demanded for their taste and nutritional content. Fresh Vegetables http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Fresh Potato http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Pollachi(India). Fresh Red Onion http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Fresh Lady Fingers http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-lady-fingers.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Fresh Brinjal http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Fresh Brinjal from others in the marketplace. We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Fresh Tomato http://www.shriexports.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients.